Kathy Engstrom              

           (203) 803-0995                


Wilton, CT


  Geographic Area Covered:  Fairfield County, CT 

  Towns: Bethel, Bridgeport, Danbury, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, Monroe, New Canaan,

                 New Fairfield, Newtown, Norwalk, Redding, Ridgefield, Shelton, Stamford, Stratford,

                 Trumbull, Weston, Westport, Wilton

Please let me know if you would like help in any of these areas. It would be a pleasure to work with you.